Select Page

Planning Commission

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

The Normandy Park Planning Commission consists of seven members who are appointed for 6-year terms. The Planning Commission meets on the 3rd Thursday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

The Commission powers and duties are specified by Chapter 35A.63 of the Revised Code of Washington. These powers and duties are related to land use matters and long-range planning.

Planning Commission Members

David Riley
Commissioner, Position No. 1

Colin Walker
Commissioner, Position No. 2

Ryan Weller
Chair, Position No. 3

Tim Sorensen
Commissioner, Position No. 4

Eric Zimmerman
Vice-chair, Position No. 5

Pat Pressentin
Commissioner, Position No. 6

Moira Bradshaw
Commissioner, Position No. 7


Nicholas K. Matz AICP
Community Development Director
(206) 248-8253

Iris Moore
Assistant Planner
(206) 248-8260