Executive

Phone: (206) 248-7603
Fax: (206) 439-8674

Mark Hoppen

City Manager

Phone 206-248-8246

Brooks Wall

City Clerk

Phone 206-248-8248

Community Development

David Nemens

Community Development Director

Phone 206-248-8253

Vacant

Associate Planner

Permit Counter 206-248-8260

Finance

Jennifer Ferrer-Santa Ines

Finance Director

Tracy Hansen

Accounting Specialist

thansen@normandyparkwa.gov
Phone: 206 248-8247

Mary Anderson

Administrative Assistant

manderson@normandyparkwa.gov
Phone 206-248-7603

Preschool

Rhiannon Heinsohn

Teacher

JaVohn Perry

Teacher

Joan Seifert-Chanpong

Teacher

jseifertchanpong@normandyparkwa.gov

 

Recreation & Community Services

Amanda Leon

Parks Director

Phone: 206-248-8257

Christopher Swansiger

On Call Rec Monitor

cswansiger@normandyparkwa.gov

Public Works

Ken Courter

Public Works Supervisor

kcourter@normandyparkwa.gov
Phone 206-248-8269

Corey Tillman

Maintenance Worker II

Cody Leonard

Maintenance Worker I

Lindsey Richou

Maintenance Worker I

AJ Gonzaga

Maintenance Worker I

Tony Smith

Maintenance Worker I

Police Services

Phone: (206) 248-7600
Fax: (206) 246-9732

Dan Yourkoski

Police Chief

dyourkoski@normandyparkwa.gov
Phone: 206-248-8254

Jean Lindsey

Police Records Manager

jlindsey@normandyparkwa.gov

Giovanni Morella

Police Sergeant

gmorella@normandyparkwa.gov

John Lievero

Police Officer

jlievero@normandyparkwa.gov

Brian Norris

Police Officer

bnorris@normandyparkwa.gov

Joel Lasko

Police Officer

jlasko@normandyparkwa.gov

Rex Powell

Reserve Police Officer

rpowell@normandyparkwa.gov

Mike Reiss

Reserve Police Officer

mreiss@normandyparkwa.gov

Colin Thorpe

Records Specialist

cthorpe@normandyparkwa.gov

Shawn Hayes

Police Sergeant

shayes@normandparkwa.gov

Dan Will

Police Officer

dwill@normandyparkwa.gov

Ezekiel Lee

Police Officer

elee@normandyparkwa.gov

Miko Temspki

Reserve Police Officer

mtempski@normandyparkwa.gov

Ted Childs

Reserve Police Office

tchilds@normandyparkwa.gov